ANSPRECHPARTNER




Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Michael Pescher
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: info@pescher.de
Rainer Scherff
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: rscherff@pescher.de

Max Florian Pescher
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 18
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 36

E-Mail: info@pescher.de

Vertrieb und Verkauf

Jörg Weber

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 17
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 31

E-Mail: jweber@duero.biz


Betriebsleitung

Patrick Frohnhöfer

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 11
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 31

E-Mail: pfrohnhoefer@duero.biz
Stv. Betriebsleitung

Dieter Blank

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 31

E-Mail: dblank@duero.biz


Kaufmännische Leitung

Christian Wenzel

Telefon: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 25
Telefax: +49 (0)202 40 44 - 30

E-Mail: cwenzel@pescher.de
Technische Leitung

Stefan Schworm

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 23
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 31

E-Mail: sschworm@duero.biz


Fakturierung

Karin Markovic

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 14
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 30

E-Mail: kmarkovic@duero.biz
Britta Böse

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 13
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 30

E-Mail: bboese@duero.biz


Buchhaltung

Izabela Sopala

Telefon: +49 (0)202 4044 - 23
Telefax: +49 (0)202 4044 - 30

E-Mail: isopala@pescher.de


Einkauf

Heinz Weydmann

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 19
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 20

E-Mail: hweydmann@pescher.de


Labor

Marco Schneider

Telefon: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 16
Telefax: +49 (0)6582 91 46 - 30

E-Mail: mschneider@duero.biz